iTunes Google Play Amazon Buy

The Somewhere Wind

Band :
Title : The Somewhere Wind
Release Date : November 3, 2014
Label :
Catalog ref. : 1TSW
Format : Digital Download
  1. Breathe
  2. The Somewhere Wind
  3. Love
  4. Sweet Starry Night
  5. Hidden Agenda
  6. Shotgun
  7. For Now
  8. Promises
  9. Magnificent
  10. We Lost Another One
  11. Who I am

This is our debut album recorded in NY at The Buddy Project studio with producer Kieran Kelly, Kieran has some cool creds including working on Down The Way, Angus and Julia Stones award winning record, he has also worked with Better Than Ezra along with many other great artists around the world and in the USA.