Free Download

Live EP

Band :
Format : Digital Download
  1. Sweet Starry Night
  2. Love
  3. Breathe
  4. Home
  5. Friends
  6. For Now

This EP was recorded live at one of our first ever shows in a theatre in South Africa called The Chaplin, a cosy little 120 seater, at that stage it was mostly friends and family in the audience, you can hear them cheering 🙂 We sold this EP to help us get to New York to work at The Buddy Project studio with our now dear friend Kieran Kelly. We made our debut album called The Somewhere Wind. Please help yourself and grab a copy for free. You can also check out our Patreon page and support us with as little as a dollar a month to get all our future releases and a bunch of other rewards.