Free Download

Art Nouveau

Band :
Format : Digital Download
  1. Michael
  2. Child
  3. Don't Dream yet
  4. Walking Mess
  5. Rush
  6. The Beginning
  7. Shine
  8. Cry Me A River

This is just a collection of experiments and demo’s, soundscapes and live recordings. Keep an open mind, we released this to let you hear the art in its early stages of creation, more often than not, this stuff never gets released, we thought we’d love you to hear it. Sometimes it’s the stuff we love most. Please grab a FREE copy!  You can also check out our Patreon page and support us with as little as a dollar a month to get all our future releases and a bunch of other rewards.